

Government of Manipur Office of the Principal, Nambol L Sanoi College

Office Memorandum Nambol, the 28th of May 2018

No. 8/1/91-COM/NLSC. In pursuance of the resolution number 5 of the IQAC meeting held on 28th of May the undersigned is pleased to issue this memorandum to reconstitute the following committees/ sub committees for the smooth functioning of the college to the sustain a very good academic year in the college with immediate effect. The principal will be the ex officio chairman of all committees /cells/ sub committees. The newly reconstituted committee with its constituent members is given below in detail.

The convenors are requested to convene meeting of their respective committees and chalk out their activities at the earliest. The committee will have a tenure of two years for the academic year 2018-19 and 2019 to 2020

1	Dr H Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	B. Romesh Sharma	Assistant professor, Physics	Convenor
3	S. Premananda Singh	Assistant Prof, Philosophy	Member
4	N. Santa Devi	Assistant Prof, History	Member
5	Dr S Shantibala Devi	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member
6	Dr Kh. Kesho Singh	Assistant Prof, Education	Member
7	T. Rajbati Devi	Assistant Professor, Political Sc.	Member
8	M. Hemanta Singh	Assistant Prof, Geography	Member
9	Shreeda Chungkham	Assistant Prof, Economics	Member
10	H. Suraj Singh	Assistant Prof, History	Member
11	L. Kanonbala Devi	Assistant Prof, Mathematics	Member
12	Dr L. Ibetombi Devi	Assistant Prof, Education	Member

I. Admission committee

Il Election Committee member

1	Dr H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Dr O. Lukhoi Singh	Associate Prof, zoology	Convenor
3	H. Premila Devi	Associate Prof, Botany	Member
4	Kh. Kesho Singh	Assistant Prof, Education	Member
5	Shreeda Chungkham	Assistant Prof, Economics	Member

ycmand Sul W

Prof. W. Jyotirmoy Singh Principal

6	Samson Sitlhou	Assistant Prof, History	Member
7	Dr. Sumitra Salam	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member
8	B. Romesh Sharma	Assistant Prof, Physics	Member
9	Y. Rishikanta Meitei	Assistant Prof, Physics	Member
10	S. Premananda Singh	Assistant Prof, Philosophy	Member
11	H Suraj Singh	Assistant Prof, History	Member

III Examination Committee

1	Dr H Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	H. Premila Devi	Associate Prof, Botany	Convenor
3	Dr S. Shantibala Devi	Asst. Prof, Manipuri	Member
4	Dr L. Ibetombi Devi	Asst. Prof, Education	Member
5	M. Hemanta Singh	Asst. Prof, Geography	Member
6	T. Rajbati Devi	Asst Prof, Pol. Science	Member
7	Dr Sumitra Salam	Asst prof, Zoology	Member
8	N. Nilima Devi	Asst Prof. Chemistry	Member
9	Dr. Rabi Singh	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member
10	H.S. Kaiminlun	Assistant Prof, Pol. Science	Member

IV Academic Committee

1	Dr H Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	N Shreema Devi	Associate Prof, Pol. Science	Member
3	Dr. Reema Begum	Assistant prof, Manipuri	Member
4	Dr I. Jamuna Devi	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member
5	B. Romesh Singh	Assistant Prof, Physics	Member
6	S. Premanada Singh	Assistant Prof, Philosophy	Member
7	M. Hemanta Singh	Assistant Prof, Geography	Member
8	Kh Promila Devi	Assistant Prof, Zoology	Member
9	Dr Kh. Kesho Singh	Assistant Prof, Education	Member
10	Samson Sitlhou	Assistant Prof, History	Member

V. Student Welfare Committee

1	Dr H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Dr. A. Tejamani Singh	Associate Prof, English	Convenor
3	K Rupabati Devi	Associate Prof, Education	Member
4	Merina Henam	Assistant Prof, English	Member
5	Dr L Ibetombi Devi	Assistant Prof, Education	Member
6	L Kanonbala Devi	Assistant Prof, Mathematics	Member
7	Dr N Shanta Devi	Assistant Prof, History	Member

Atyanails SM22

No, Jepthing Light Prof. W. Jyotirmoy Singh Principal

8	T Rajbati Devi	Assistant Prof, Pol. Science	Member
9	Samson Sitlhou	Assistant Prof, History	Member
10	M. Hemanta Singh	Assistant Prof, Geography	Member
11	Manju Bhatia	Assistant Prof, Chemistry	Member
12	Sumitra Salam	Assistant Prof, Zoology	Member

VI. Students' Grievance Cell

1	Dr H Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Y. Rishikanta Meitei	Assistant prof, Physics	Convenor
3	S. Rabi Singh	Associate prof, Manipuri	Member
4	Dr Ch. Manmohini	Associate Prof, Zoology	Member
5	N. Shreema Devi	Assistant Prof, Pol. Science	Member
6	Dr S. Shantibala Devi	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member
7	N. Nilima Devi	Assistant Prof, Chemistry	Member
8	Merina Henam	Assistant Prof. English	Member
9	K. Rupabati Devi	Assistant prof. Education	Member
10	Dr Ramananda Ningthoujam	Assist. Prof, Phy. Education	Member
11	Ch. Ragini Devi	Assist. Prof, History	Member

VII. Counselling Cell

1	Dr H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Dr Ch. Manmohini Devi	Associate Prof, Zoology	Convenor
3	Shreeda Chungkham	Assistant Prof, Economics	Member
4	Merina Henam	Assistant Prof, English	Member
5	Y. Rishikanta Meitei	Assistant Prof, Physics	Member
6	H. Suraj Singh	Assistant Prof, History	Member
7	K. Rupabati Devi	Assistant Prof, Education	Member
8	Dr. S. Rabi Singh	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member
9	Dr. Reema Begum	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member
10	H.S. Kaiminlun	Assistant Prof, Pol. Science	Member
11	Dr Sumitra Salam	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member
		,	in children

VIII. Book Bank

1	Dr. H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Dr. P Nganbi Devi	Assistant Prof, Botany	Convenor
3	Dr Reema Begum	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member

Augument Goordinator, Goordinator, Of MIN

bo, Lynny Agh, Prof. W. Jyotimoy Singh Principal

4	H.S. Kaiminlun	Assistant Prof, Pol. Science	Member
5	Dr K Indira Devi	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member
6	Dr I Jamuna Devi	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member
7	Dr Ramananda Ningthoujam	Assistant Prof. Phy. Edn	Member
8	Dr L Ibetombi Devi	Assistant Prof, Education	Member
9	Dr. Manju Bhatia	Assistant Prof, Chemistry	Member
10	Dr. N. Santa Devi	Assistant prof, History	Member
11	Dr K. Indira Devi	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member

X. Research Committee

1	Dr. H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Dr. A. Tejamani Singh	Associate Professor, English	Convenor
3	Kh. Promila Devi	Assist. Prof,Zoology	Member
4	Dr Sumitra Salam	Assist Prof, Zoology	Member
5	Dr K. Indira Devi	Assist Prof, Botany	Member
6	Dr I. Jamuna Devi	Assist Prof, Chemistry	Member
7	Ch. Ragini Devi	Assist prof, History	Member

XI. Gender Equity Cell

1	Dr H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	President
2	Dr Ch. Manmohini Devi	Associate Prof, Zoology	Member
3	N. Shreema Devi	Assistant Prof, Pol. Science	Member
4	Reema Begum	Assistant Prof, Manipuri	Member
5	Dr Sumitra Salam	Assistant Prof, Botany	Member
6	Shreeda Chungkham.	Assistant Prof, Economics	Member
7	Merina Henam	Assistant prof, English	Member
8	Kh. Promila Devi	Assistant Prof, Zoology	Member
9	Ch. Ragini Devi	Assistant Prof, History	Member

A. Losofini Dure

(Dr. H. Sorojini Devi) Principal Nambol L Sanoi College Nambol Nambol L. Sanoi College Nambol

to, toting for

1. The Director, Univ & Hr. Edn. Govt of Manipur

2. Person(s) concerned

Aryamone SIMIN

Prof. W. Jyotirmoy Singh