

## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL NAMBOL L. SANOI COLLEGE, NAMBOL

## **NOTIFICATION**

Nambol, the 27th May, 2019

No.3/18/91-APT/NLSC: As per the resolution adopted in the General Body meeting of the college held on 27<sup>th</sup> May, 2019 and following the UGC Guidelines, 2017, the IQAC of the college has been reconstituted with the following members with the positions stated against their names with immediate effect.

Sl.No.	Name of Faculty members	Designation	Position held
1.	Dr. H. Sorojini Devi	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shreeda Chungkham	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3.	Dr. A. Tejamani Singh	Associate Professor	Member
4.	S. Premananda	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	B. Romesh Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Dr. I. Jamuna Devi	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Sumitra Salam	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Yumnam Rishikanta Meitei	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	H.S. Kaiminlun	Assistant Professor	Member

(Dr. H. Sorojini Devi)

4. Losopine Deve

Principal

Nambol L. Sanoi College

Nambol

Principal

Nambol L. Sanoi College

Copy to:

1. Director, University & Higher Education

2. Coordinator, IQAC, NLSC

3. Person concerned

4. Guard File

A curioutilizator. Cell (IQAC)

10 -11 2022

Prof. W. Jyotirmoy Singh